2019 Results Archive
<<home

March
Mon 03/18/2019 McDonald Hills Winnings
Flights
Thu 03/21/2019 Warriors Path Winnings Flights
Mon 03/25/2019 Graysburg Hills Winnings Flights
Thu 03/28/2019 Cattails Winnings Flights

April
Mon 04/01/2019 Johnson City CC Winnings Flights
Thu 04/04/2019 Tri-Cities Winnings Flights
Mon 04/08/2019 Patriot Hills Winnings Flights
Thu 04/11/2019 Crockett Ridge Winnings Flights
Mon 04/15/2019 Bristol CC Winnings Flights
Thu 04/18/2019 Millstone Winnings Flights
Mon 04/22/2019 Clear Creek Winnings Flights
Thu 04/25/2019 Elizabethton Winnings Flights
Mon 04/29/2019 Graysburg Hills Winnings Flights

May
Thu 05/02/2019 Clinchview Winnings Flights
Mon 05/06/2019 Dandridge CC Winnings Flights
Thu 05/09/2019 Warriors Path Winnings Flights
Mon 05/13/2019 Link Hills CC Winnings Flights
Thu 05/16/2019 McDonald Hills Winnings Flights
Mon 05/20/2019 The Crossings Winnings Flights
Thu 05/23/2019 Cattails Winnings Flights
Thu 05/30/2019 Tri-Cities Winnings Flights

June
Mon 06/03/2019 Woodlake Winnings Flights
Thu 06/06/2019 Patriot Hills Winnings Flights
Mon 06/10/2019 Crockett Ridge Winnings Flights
Thu 06/13/2019 Millstone Winnings Flights
Mon 06/17/2019 Morristown CC Winnings Flights
Thu 06/20/2019 Warriors Path Winnings Flights
Mon 06/24/2019 Bristol CC Winnings Flights
Thu 06/27/2019 Twin Creeks Winnings Flights

July
Mon 07/01/2019 The Crossings Winnings Flights
Mon 07/08/2019 Clinchview Winnings Flights
Thu 07/11/2019 Andrew Johnson Winnings Flights
Mon 07/15/2019 Elizabethton Winnings Flights
Thu 07/18/2019 Tri-Cities Winnings Flights
Mon 07/22/2019 Clear Creek Winnings Flights
Thu 07/25/2019 Cattails Winnings Flights
Mon 07/29/2019 Bristol CC Winnings Flights

August
Thu 08/01/2019 Crockett Ridge Winnings Flights
Mon 08/05/2019 Graysburg Hills Winnings Flights
Thu 08/08/2019 Link Hills CC Winnings Flights
Mon 08/12/2019 Elizabethton Winnings Flights
Thu 08/15/2019 The Crossings Winnings Flights
Mon 08/19/2019 Woodlake Winnings Flights
Thu 08/22/2019 Dandridge CC Winnings Flights
Mon 08/26/2019 Andrew Johnson Winnings Flights
Thu 08/29/2019 Warriors Path Winnings Flights

September
Thu 09/05/2019 Crockett Ridge Winnings Flights
Mon 09/09/2019 Clinchview Winnings Flights
Thu 09/12/2019 Tri-Cities Winnings Flights
Mon 09/16/2019 Cattails Winnings Flights
Thu 09/19/2019 Millstone Winnings Flights
Mon 09/23/2019 Twin Creeks Winnings Flights
Thu 09/26/2019 Glenrochie CC Winnings Flights
Mon
09/30/2019
The Crossing
Winnings
Flights

October
Thu 10/03/2019 Graysburg Hills Winnings
Flights
Mon 10/07/2019 Johnson City CC Winnings Flights
Thu 10/10/2019 Link Hills CC Winnings Flights
Mon 10/14/2019 Woodlake Winnings Flights
Thu 10/17/2019 Morristown CC Winnings Flights
Mon 10/21/2019 Clear Creek Winnings Flights
Thu 10/24/2019 Open


Mon 10/28/2019 Patriot Hills Winnings Flights