2020 Results Archive
<<home

March
Mon 03/16/2020 McDonald Hills Winnings
Flights
Thu 03/19/2020 Warriors Path Winnings Flights
Mon 03/23/2020 Johnson City CC Winnings Flights
Thu 03/26/2020 Cattails Winnings Flights
Mon 03/30/2020 Graysburg Hills Winnings

April
Thu 04/02/2020 Tri-Cities Winnings Flights
Mon 04/06/2020 Patriot Hills Winnings Flights
Thu 04/09/2020 Crockett Ridge Winnings Flights
Mon 04/13/2020 Bristol CC Winnings Flights
Thu 04/16/2020 Twin Creeks Winnings Flights
Mon 04/20/2020 Clear Creek Winnings Flights
Thu 04/23/2020 Elizabethton Winnings Flights
Mon 0427/2020 Graysburg Hills Winnings Flights
Thu 04/30/2020 Clinchview Winnings Flights

May
Mon 05/04/2020 Dandridge CC Winnings Flights
Thu 05/07/2020 Warriors Path Winnings Flights
Mon 05/11/2020 Link Hills CC Winnings Flights
Thu 05/14/2020 McDonald Hills Winnings Flights
Mon 05/18/2020 The Crossings Winnings Flights
Thu 05/21/2020 Cattails Winnings Flights
Mon 05/25/2020 Holiday

Thu 05/28/2020 Woodlake Winnings Flights

June
Mon 06/01/2020 Patriot Hills Winnings Flights
Thu 06/04/2020 Crockett Ridge Winnings Flights
Mon 06/08/2020 Tri-Cities Winnings Flights
Thu 06/11/2020 Warriors Path Winnings Flights
Mon 06/15/2020 Twin Creeks Winnings Flights
Thu 06/18/2020 Bristol CC Winnings Flights
Mon 06/22/2020 Morristown CC Winnings Flights
Thu 06/25/2020 The Crossings Winnings Flights
Mon 06/29/2020 Clinchview
Winnings
Flights

July
Thu 07/02/2020 Andrew Johnson Winnings Flights
Mon 07/06/2020 Elizabethton Winnings Flights
Thu 07/09/2020 Tri-Cities Winnings Flights
Mon 07/13/2020 Clear Creek Winnings Flights
Thu 07/16/2020 Cattails Winnings Flights
Mon 07/20/2020 Bristol CC Winnings Flights
Thu 07/23/2020 Crockett Ridge Winnings Flights
Mon 07/27/2020 Graysburg Hills Winnings Flights
Thu 07/30/2020 Link Hills CC
Winnings
Flights

August
Mon 08/03/2020 Elizabethton Winnings Flights
Thu 08/06/2020 The Crossings Winnings Flights
Mon 08/10/2020 Woodlake Winnings Flights
Thu 08/13/2020 Dandridge CC Winnings Flights
Mon 08/17/2020 Patriot Hills Winnings Flights
Thu 08/20/2020 Warriors Path Winnings Flights
Mon 08/24/2020 Crockett Ridge Winnings Flights
Thu 08/27/2020 Clinchview Winnings Flights
Mon 08/31/2020 Tri-Cities Winnings Flights

September
Thu 09/03/2020 Andrew Johnson Winnings Flights
Mon 09/07/2020 Holiday

Thu 09/10/2020 Bristol CC Winnings Flights
Mon 09/14/2020 Glenrochie CC Winnings Flights
Thu 09/17/2020 The Crossing Winnings Flights
Mon 09/21/2020 Graysburg Hills Winnings Flights
Thu 09/24/2020 Cattails Winnings Flights
Mon
09/28/2020
Link Hills CC
Winnings
Flights

October
Thu 10/01/2020 Woodlake Winnings Flights
Mon 10/05/2020 Morristown CC Winnings Flights
Thu 10/08/2020 Clear Creek Winnings Flights
Mon 10/12/2020 Johnson City CC Winnings Flights
Thu 10/15/2020 Lonesome Pine CC
Winnings Flights
Mon 10/19/2020
Open


Thu 10/22/2020
Open